Board of Directors

The Board comprises of nine members: Four from the Private Sector who have extensive experience in the area of Trade, Manufacturing, Commercial and Financial matters, four ex officio members namely; Ministry of Trade, Industry, Regional Integration & Employment (MOTIE), Ministry of Finance and Economic Affairs (MOFEA), Ministry of Higher, Education Research Science & Technology (MOHERST), and Office of the President (OP) and the Chief Executive Officer of GIEPA.

  • Mr. Yankuba Dibba - Chairperson (Private Member)
  • Mr. Momodou A. Ceesay -Vice Chairperson(Private Member)
  • Mr. Muhammed Sillah - Member (Private Member)
  • Mr. Mohammed Jagana - Member (Private Member)
  • Permanent Secretary - Member (MOTIE)
  • Permanent Secretary - Member (MOFEA)
  • Permanent Secretary - Member (MOHERST)
  • Secretary General - Member (OP)     
  • Chief Executive Officer - Member (GIEPA)